Via San Salvatore 6, 6900 Paradiso
tel +41 (0)91 993 34 63; fax +41 (0)91 993 34 65
info@lucini.ch

Personale

DIREZIONE

Cesare Lucini Ing. Cesare Lucini cesare@lucini.ch 076 393 34 63

INGEGNERI CAPI PROGETTO

riccardo-ferrarsi Ing. Riccardo Ferrari ferrari@lucini.ch 076 419 26 87

paolo-fornaris Ing. Paolo Fornari fornari@lucini.ch 078 711 78 68

 Ing. Andrea Ostinelli ostinelli@lucini.ch 079 191 60 92

INGEGNERI STRUTTURISTI

Fausto Bernasconi Ing. Fausto Bernasconi bernasconi@lucini.ch 079 896 15 95

baccarin Ing. Davide Baccarin baccarin@lucini.ch 079 465 37 80

roberto-paganis Ing. Roberto Pagani pagani@lucini.ch 079 896 15 94

TECNICI EDILI

vito-dimaios Geom. Vito Di Maio dimaio@lucini.ch 079 336 05 53

Omar Piccioli Cappelli Geom. Omar Piccioli Cappelli piccioli@lucini.ch 076 645 95 65

Christopher Postorivo Geom. Cristopher Postorivo postorivo@lucini.ch 079 649 1163

alberto-tadinis Geom. Alberto Tadini tadini@lucini.ch 079 649 1163

INFORMATICA – UAV

dinos Geom. Martignoni Dino martignoni@lucini.ch 079 103 94 85

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Sig.ra Loredana Lucini Loredana Lucini loredana@lucini.ch 076 432 34 20