Via San Salvatore 6, 6900 Paradiso
tel +41 (0)91 993 34 63; fax +41 (0)91 993 34 65
info@lucini.ch

Personale

DIREZIONE

Cesare Lucini Ing. Cesare Lucini cesare@lucini.ch 076 393 34 63

INGEGNERI CAPI PROGETTO

riccardo-ferrarsi Ing. Riccardo Ferrari ferrari@lucini.ch 076 419 26 87

paolo-fornaris Ing. Paolo Fornari fornari@lucini.ch 078 711 78 68

 Ing. Andrea Ostinelli ostinelli@lucini.ch 079 191 60 92

INGEGNERI STRUTTURISTI

Fausto Bernasconi Ing. Fausto Bernasconi bernasconi@lucini.ch 079 896 15 95

roberto-paganis Ing. Roberto Pagani pagani@lucini.ch 079 896 15 94

Ing. Luca Vigani vigani@lucini.ch 079 465 37 80

Ing. Silvio Pitturito pitturito@lucini.ch

Ing. Roberto Viganó vigano@lucini.ch

Ing. Vingenzo Della Vista dellavista@lucini.ch

Ing. Stefano Triaca triaca@lucini.ch

TECNICI EDILI

vito-dimaios Geom. Vito Di Maio dimaio@lucini.ch 079 336 05 53

 Geom. Cristopher Postorivo postorivo@lucini.ch 079 265 76 08

alberto-tadinis Geom. Alberto Tadini tadini@lucini.ch 079 649 11 63

Geom. Michele Fiorbianco fiorbianco@lucini.ch

INFORMATICA – APR

dinos Geom. Martignoni Dino martignoni@lucini.ch 079 103 94 85

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Sig.ra Loredana Lucini Loredana Lucini loredana@lucini.ch 076 432 34 20