Via San Salvatore 6, 6900 Paradiso
tel +41 (0)91 993 34 63; fax +41 (0)91 993 34 65
info@lucini.ch

Personale

DIREZIONE
Ing. Cesare Lucini cesare@lucini.ch 076 393 34 63
Ing. Riccardo Ferrari ferrari@lucini.ch 076 419 26 87
Ing. Andrea Ostinelli ostinelli@lucini.ch 079 191 60 92

INGEGNERI CAPI PROGETTO
Ing. Paolo Fornarifornari@lucini.ch 078 711 78 68
Ing. Fausto Bernasconi bernasconi@lucini.ch 079 896 15 95
Ing. Roberto Pagani pagani@lucini.ch 079 896 15 94

INGEGNERI STRUTTURISTI
Ing. Silvio Pitturito pitturito@lucini.ch 079 649 11 63
Ing. Roberto Viganó vigano@lucini.ch
Ing. Ricardo Visini visini@lucini.ch
Ing. Stefano Triaca triaca@lucini.ch 079 351 20 63
Ing. Davide Monza monza@lucini.ch
Ing. Luca Comi comi@lucini.ch
Ing. Marco Foti foti@lucini.ch
Ing. Matteo Schiavio schiavio@lucini.ch 079 399 86 26
Ing. Mariano Tornusciolo tornusciolo@lucini.ch

INGEGNERI EDILI
Ing. Luca Vigani vigani@lucini.ch 079 465 37 80
Ing. Nicholas Leomanni leomanni@lucini.ch

BIM MANAGER
Ing. Vincenzo Della Vistadellavista@lucini.ch

TECNICI EDILI
Geom. Vito Di Maio dimaio@lucini.ch 079 336 05 53
Geom. Cristopher Postorivo postorivo@lucini.ch 079 265 76 08
Geom. Michele Fiorbianco fiorbianco@lucini.ch
Geom. Filippo Bai bai@lucini.ch
Geom. Daniele Coltivato coltivato@lucini.ch
Geom. Lorenzo Peverelli peverelli@lucini.ch
Geom. Simone Zambra zambra@lucini.ch

INFORMATICA 
Geom. Dino Martignoni martignoni@lucini.ch 079 103 94 85

AMMINISTRAZIONE
Loredana Lucini loredana@lucini.ch 076 432 34 20